Home About Us News Products Certificate Workshop Contact Us Chinese
 
Contact Us
    Address:Chenliang Industrial Park, Wennan Town, Xintai City, Shandong Province
    Tel:0538-7271199
    Fax:0538-7271399
    Email:xthongxiang@126.com
 
Home >> About Us

About Us

[Date:2011-04-03]  Read:14743[Fonts: ]
    Shandong Hongxiang Auto Parts Co., Ltd. was founded in 2002, and is a professional manufacturer of the medium and heavy truck chassis, the front and rear car axle parts, engine and gearbox and small parts and other products, with annual production of 16,000 tons of ductile iron, annual production of 6,000 tons of precision cast steel and annual casting capacity of 12,000 tons.
 
    The main production facilities include 630T, 1000T and 2000T friction presses for one set each, one set of 200T punch press, 560Kg and 150Kg air hammer for one set each, 3 pieces of precision cast steel production lines and 3 pieces of 2T ductile iron production lines. There is over 20 sets of heat treatment equipment including super audio, medium frequency, high frequency, desktop normalizing furnace, salt bath furnace, pit type and box-type furnace and so on. There are over 30 sets of testing equipment, including Germany Spike direct reading spectrometer, digital tensile testing machine, fast metal analyzer, metallographic analyzer and magnetic particle flaw detector and so on. There are more than 200 units of machining equipment, including horizontal machining center, CNC lathes and high precision grinders and so on.
 
    Our main products include front and rear leaf spring brackets, steering bracket, front and rear traction seat, various pitman arms, thrust rod bearings, intermediate bearings, base plates, engine fan bracket assembly and other kinds of parts and small assembly parts up to more than 200 varieties.
 
    The Company passed the ISO / TS16949 international standard quality system certification in 2007, and sophisticated equipment, advanced production technology and improved quality testing ensure reliable quality of our products.
 
    "Carefully casting the quality to customer satisfaction as well as continuously improving to achieve win-win of customers and the Company"----the customer satisfaction is our eternal pursuit.
 
    Chairman Liu Bingxiang is giving a hearty welcome to all sectors of society.
 
 

Copyright © 2019 Shandong Hongxiang Auto Parts Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved
  Address:Chenliang Industrial Park, Wennan Town, Xintai City, Shandong Province   Tel:0538-7271199

   Technical Support:Shandong Gaomeigao Network Technology Co.,LTD

首页 公司简介 新闻资讯 产品展示 荣誉证书 车间设备 在线留言 联系我们
 
联系方式
    地址:山东省新泰市汶南镇陈良工业园
    电话:0538-7271099
    传真:0538-7271399
    邮箱:xthongxiang@126.com
 
网站首页 >> 公司简介

公司简介

[日期:2011-04-03]  阅读:25298次[字体: ]

 山东宏祥汽车零部件有限公司始建于2002年,是生产中、重卡车底盘、汽车前、后桥零部件、发动机及变速箱小总成件等产品的专业厂家。年生产球墨铸铁1.6万吨,年产精密铸钢6000吨,年铸造能力达1.2万吨。

 公司现有职工175人。其中工程师20人,技术设计人员10人,公司占地面积80000平方米。主要生产设备有:630T、1000T、2000T摩擦压力机各一台,200T冲床一台,560Kg、150Kg空气锤各一台;精密铸钢生产线3条;2T球墨铸铁生产线3条;热处理设备20余台,包括超音频、中频、高频、台式正火炉、盐浴炉、井式、箱式炉等;各种检测设备30余台,包括德国斯派克直读光谱仪、数字式拉力试验机、快速金属分析仪、金相分析仪、磁粉探伤机等;机加工设备200余台,包括卧式加工中心、数控车床、高精度磨床等。

 公司主要产品有:前、后板簧支架、方向机支架、前、后牵引座、各类转向垂臂、推力杆支座、中间支座、垫板、发动机风扇托架总成等各类零部件及小总成件200余个品种。

 公司于2007年通过了ISO/TS16949国际标准质量体系认证,精良的设备、先进的生产工艺及完善的质量检测保证了公司产品的可靠品质。

 “精心铸造品质,诚至顾客满意,不断改进完善,顾客与我双赢”——客户满意是宏祥公司永恒的追求。

 董事长 刘丙祥 竭诚欢迎社会各界的光临!

 

 

Copyright © 2019 山东宏祥汽车零部件有限公司 All Rights Reserved   地址:山东省新泰市汶南镇陈良工业园   电话:0538-7271099
   技术支持:山东高美高网络科技有限公司